Bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur

Aerts Patrick


Voorzitter
Tichelovenstraat 133
3990 Peer
patrick.aerts@tcdekrekel.be

Dexters Koen


Ondervoorzitter
Wittesteenstraat 40
3990 Peer
koen.dexters@tcdekrekel.be

Ramakers Chris


Website/Communicatie
Jeugdverantwoordelijke

chris.ramakers@tcdekrekel.be

Lijnen Luc


Terreinverantwoorlijke
Technische commissie

luc.lijnen@tcdekrekel.be

Mentens Anne-Mie


Wyers Anneleen


Ledenadministratie
Interclub

anneleen.wyers@tcdekrekel.be

Ceyssens Henri


Administatie
Smeetshofweg 97
3990 Peer
henri.ceyssens@tcdekrekel.be