Bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur

Patrick Aerts


Voorzitter, Tornooiorganisatie
patrick.aerts@tcdekrekel.be

Koen Dexters


Ondervoorzitter, bevoorrading, ontspanningscomité
koen.dexters@tcdekrekel.be

Luc Lijnen


Terreinverantwoordelijke, verantwoordelijke indoor
luc.lijnen@tcdekrekel.be

Anneleen Wyers


Secretaris, Interclub
anneleen.wyers@tcdekrekel.be

Theo Leenders


Bardienstenverantwoordelijke
theo.leenders@tcdekrekel.be

Henri Ceyssens



Jaak Cornelissen


manusje-van-alles – techniek
jaak.cornelissen@tcdekrekel.be

Kurt Jonkers


Verantwoordelijke tennisschool
kurt.jonkers@tcdekrekel.be

Luc Vranckx


Communicatieverantwoordelijke
luc.vranckx@tcdekrekel.be

Greet Leen


manusje-van-alles – organisaties
greet.leen@tcdekrekel.be


Ann Roosen
Nicole Schalley
Anja Vandekerkhof
Sven Anthonissen
Johan Gielkens
Joris Neyens
Rudi Vanelderen


Loes Bloemen
Wim Daniels
Tom Aerts
Wouter Peeters